Things people asked that annoys me as a mother.
I was blessed with overflow breastmilk even after feeding my daughter. It was very tiring. I remember i was woke by my breast being too full and it was hurting me. So basically i had to pump to get it out, so there’s just so many stored breastmilk. So many. I am staying with my MIL, so basically the fridge that everyone is using is currently full with my breastmilk. Than came this super annoy question that being ask several times. Like i am not kidding, several time. Coz I remember i had to ignore the 1st time it was asked because in my head was like. Do my daughter ever crying because of hunger? Like why u even asked? Sorry. Not question. More like telling. She was like “dont pump, give ur daughter.” I would love to skip pumping coz my daughter don’t even drink from a bottle. I pump because it was needed to be done or i will be suffering with a really hurtful and hard breast.
Although i had a lot of breastmilk, my baby is not like other babies. The kind that so chubby so cute kn. yea no. My baby is skinny and poop every 2hours and after 6months milk drop, she like to eat. She eat alot. But still very skinny. Than came another question that was being ask my baby in-front of me. “Have u eat rice? Your mother dont give u to eat rice?” These kind of question is a question where u are questioning the mother responsibility towards her children. U have no right. It’s better to be quite than ask this kind of question. My children never ask food from u.
Comments
Post a Comment